616-886-9389

My name is Erick Eckardt. I read, write and speak Spanish, German and English. 

I am a full-time licensed Realtor working as part of the TurnKey Realty team. I specialize in representing clients in the purchase and sale of single family residences and income properties throughout Central and West Michigan.

As a proud member of the National Association of Realtors, Michigan Association of Realtors and the Grand Rapids Association of Realtors, I have many resources available to assist you.

I am a firm believer of building wealth and better living through home ownership and am passionate about helping clients achieve success with their real estate related goals.

Over the last 25 years, I have enjoyed a very diverse career in sales, as an entrepreneur, and business owner and leverage my knowledge to provide clients with high quality service.

My background in communication skills, Sales, running a business, and marketing knowledge makes makes me a great addition to your team. Let’s make your next real estate transaction a positive experience!!


So whether your:

Buying a House for the First Time or 
Buying a House (and have previous experience doing so) or 
Selling your House
For a FREE, NO OBLIGATION Conversation to see how we can make your next Real Estate Transaction come together.
Contact Me today!!

While young my family moved to Mexico and Germany. I was in Mexico for about 6 years and in Germany about 5 years. Going to school and wanting to have some friends these languages came to me in no time. It was a great experience.

about

When I was 18, I decided to move to Hawaii with a friend and I lived there for 6 years. I have been to Australia, France, Netherlands, Canada and many of our great US States.

As a young adult I went into retail sales for ten years before starting and running my own Internet/Marketing Company helping small businesses gain exposure on the Internet here locally in West Michigan. I started the company with work alone and virtually no money. After 12 years I sold the company in a profitable state and moved into my new career “Real Estate”. 

I’m married now and have two awesome children. A boy 6 years and a girl 12 years old. I bought my first house for our family 7 years ago. We raise chickens and enjoy our house tremendously.

 

Certificates & Achievements